My tekka problems: Solved.

As a child, there was nothing I hated more than following my mother to Tekka Wet Market. I could not STAND the fishy, smelly water splashing up into my sandals, wetting my toes, the disgusting smell of raw meat… Now that I am older and have to go there to buy groceries for you people 🙂 …I have devised a solution to my problems: awesome blue polka dotted wellies. Oh yeah. Come here fishy water, let’s see what you got….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My tekka problems: Solved.

  1. pirateloot says:

    hahaha nice boots nancy!

Leave a Reply

