A new date and a few new spaces for June

To our wonderful guests and friends,

Thank you for your wonderful support for the last 6 months. We have now hosted 12 dinners here in our home and are looking forward to hosting many more.

I currently have a few new dates and spaces available during my June dinners. Here are the available dates:

**new date** June 15th: The Burger Commune. 7 spaces available. I will be featuring two of my burger recipes alongside other Khana Commune favorites. It will also be Khana Commune’s first BBQ!

June 24th: Private for now, please email me if you’d like to be on the waiting list.

June 30th: 4 spaces available

**new date** July 21st: Singles night at Khana Commune. 8 women, 8 men and 8 courses. With every course I serve, the men will be changing seats so everyone gets a chance to talk. The entire meal will also consist of ‘appetiser’ dishes. I’ve always wanted to do a meal that consisted of purely starters — they are always the yummiest part of a menu. Sign up now for my very own version of Not-So-Speedy Speed Dating. Age 25-40 only.

Please send me an email with your phone number if you’d like to make a booking on any of the dates above. We will be closed for the month of August during Ramadan, but will resume dinners in September.

Don’t forget to join my mailing list to keep updated on all new dates and cancellations! Send me an email to khanacommune@gmail.com to get on the mailing list.

Looking forward to having you over for dinner 🙂

Zina

Khana Commune

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

