My Singapore!

Pretty timely considering its the eve of the most exciting general elections in the history of Singapore. Lovely Pooja of notabilia.wordpress.com runs a really elegant arts/culture blog here in Singapore, where she also features a monthly series titled “My Singapore” in which she asks people who live and work here for three must-stop spots – to visit, to shop at, to eat at. This month she interviewed me! Check it out here: http://notabilia.wordpress.com/2011/05/06/my-singapore-zina-alam-of-khana-commune/

I love her enthusiasm and curiosity for her adopted country — she really has figured out a super neat way to explore our tiny little island while simultaneously sharing it with others.

If you haven’t already, join me on Facebook! Click the ‘Like’ button and keep up with all Khana Commune updates. http://www.facebook.com/khanacommune

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Singapore!

  1. notabilia says:

    Aw, thanks for answering my questions. We’ll definitely make a date to come by one of your communes. Our calendars are crazy but we’ll put something on it soon.

Leave a Reply

